Judith Ann Jance is a New York Times top-10 bestselling author of three mystery series featuring Sheriff Joanna Brady, Seattle homicide detective J. P. Beaumont, and former TV journalist Ali Reynolds, as well as her acclaimed Walker Family thirllers. Born in South Dakota and brought up in Bisbee, Arizona, Jance lives with her husband in Seattle, Washington, and Tucson, Arizona.

This expanded edition of THE J. A. JANCE CASEBOOK brings together 10 short stories, both fiction and non-fiction, J.A. Jance has contributed to mystery anthologies over the years.

The stories include:

The Duel
Oil and Water
Death of a Snowbird
Second Fiddle [J. P. Beaumont]
One Good Turn
Mandy: Free to Good Home
A Flash of Chrysanthemum
The Prodigal
Highest, Best Use



J. A. Jance Casebook

J.A. Jance is an American Mystery Award winner and New York Times Bestselling Author

Home Page